70772401_2885583911469093_72559758350001

Upcoming Shows
OHTC 2022 Season Ticket Renewals on sale Now!  
New Season Ticket Packages on sale September 1st. 

Details Coming Soon

A VERY Merry Mayfaire 
christmas

Performing at Mayfaire Town Center

Inside the New Cabaret Theatre

Staring Broadway Veteran, Brian Whitted

Friday November 26 - 7:30pm

Saturday, Novermber 27 - 7:30pm

Sunday, November 28 - 7:30pm

Thursday, December 2 - 7:30pm

Friday, December 3 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 4 - 7:30pm

Sunday, December 5 - 7:30pm

Thursday, December 9 - 7:30p m

Friday, December 10  - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 11 - 7:30pm

Sunday, December 12 - 7:30pm

General admission tickets $25

VIP Tables: $60 for two people, 

or $120 for a party of four.

IMG_0598 3.JPG
Details Coming Soon

A charlie brown christmas
 

Performing at Santa's Workshop at Mayfaire Town Center

 

Presented by Opera House Theatre Apprentice Theatre

Saturday Nov. 27th  - 9:30am and 1pm

Sunday Nov. 28th - 11:30am and 5pm

Saturday Dec. 4th - 9:30am and 1pm

Sunday Dec. 5th  -11:30am and 5pm

Saturday Dec. 11th - 9:30am and 1pm

Sunday Dec. 12th - 11:30am and 5pm

General Admission Tickets $12

Children 5 years old  & under free

Charlie-Brown-Logo.jpeg
Details Coming Soon

Hark the Herald AnGELs Swing

15th Annual Fundraiser

Performing at Blockade Runner

 

Friday, December 17 - 6:30pm

Saturday, December 18 - 6:30pm

Tickets: $85 includes a prix fixe meal and a $40 tax deductible donation to OHTC.  Gather your friends!  We have tables for two, four, six, eight and ten people. 

iStock-871930828.jpeg
Details Coming Soon

holiday cabaret

Performing at
The Landfall Country Club

 

Sunday, December 19 - NOON

Tickets: $75 includes a prix fixe meal and a $40 tax deductible donation to OHTC.  Gather your friends!  We have tables for two, four, six and eight people. 

cabaret.jpeg
Details Coming Soon

FOOTLOOSE

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, December 30 - 7:30

Friday, December 31 - *2:00pm*

Saturday January 1 - Dark

Sunday January 2 - 2:00pm

Thursday, January 6 - 7:30pm

Friday, January 7 - 7:30pm

Saturday, January 8 - 7:30pm

Sunday, January 9 - 2:00pm

Thursday, January 13 - 7:30pm

Friday, January 14 - 7:30pm

Saturday, January 15 - 7:30pm

5.png
Details Coming Soon

ANNIE

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Friday, February 18 - 7:30pm

Saturday, February 19 - 7:30pm

Sunday, February 20 - 2:00pm

Friday, February 25 - 7:30pm

Saturday, February 26 - 7:30pm

Sunday, February 27 - 2:00pm

Thursday, March 3 - 7:30pm

Friday, March 4 - 7:30pm

Saturday, March 5 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, March 6 - 2:00pm

2.png
Details Coming Soon

GREASE

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, July 7 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 8- 7:30pm

Saturday, July 9 - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 10 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 14 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 15 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 16 - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 17 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 21 - 7:30pm

Friday July 22 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 23 - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 24 - 2:00pm

6.png
Details Coming Soon

NEWSIES

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, August 11 - 7:30pm

Friday, August 12 - 7:30pm

Saturday, August 13 - 7:30pm

Sunday, August 14 - 2:00pm

Thursday, August 18 - 7:30pm

Friday, August 19 - 7:30pm

Saturday, August 20 - 7:30pm

Sunday, August 21 - 2:00pm

1.png
Details Coming Soon

FUNNY GIRL

Performing at Thalian Hall

Thursday, September 1 - 7:30pm

Friday, September 2 - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 3 - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 4 - 2:00pm

Thursday, September 8 - 7:30pm

Friday, September 9 - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 10 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, September 11 - 2:00pm

3.png
Details Coming Soon

DIARY OF ANNE FRANK

Performing at Thalian Hall

Thursday, September 15 - 7:30pm

Friday, September 16 - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 17 - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 18 -2:00pm

4.png

AUDITION WITH US!

Please visit our Contact Page and fill out the inquiry form. We will be in touch within 48 hours with upcoming Audition Information.

We look forward to working with you!

WANT TO STAY UP TO DATE AND INFORMED ON OUR UPCOMING SHOWS?

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!