70772401_2885583911469093_72559758350001

Upcoming Shows

OHTC 2022 Season Ticket Packages on sale

Individual show tickets on sale through THCPA Box Office.

AUDITION INFORMATION AND MATERIALS COMING SOON

Details Coming Soon

GREASE

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, July 7 - 7:30pm

Friday July 8 - 7:30pm

Saturday July 9 - 7:30pm

Sunday July 10 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 14 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 15 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 16 - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 17 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 21- 7:30pm

Friday, July 22- 7:30pm

NEW * Saturday, July 23- 2pm

Saturday, July 23- 7:30pm

Sunday, July 24- 2:00pm

NEW * Sunday, July 24 - 7:30pm

 

GreaseLOGO.png
Details Coming Soon

NEWSIES

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, August 11 - 7:30pm

Friday, August 12 - 7:30pm

NEW* Saturday, Aug 13 -2pm

Saturday, August 13 - 7:30pm

Sunday, August 14 - 2:00pm

NEW* Wednesday Aug 17-7:30pm

Thursday, August 18- 7:30pm

Friday, August 19- 7:30pm

NEW* Saturday, Aug 20 - 2pm

Saturday, August 20- 7:30pm

Sunday, August 21- 2:00pm

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 2.59.15 PM.png
Details Coming Soon

FUNNY GIRL

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, September 1 - 7:30pm

Friday September 2 - 7:30pm

Saturday September 3 - 7:30pm

Sunday September 4 - 2:00pm

Thursday, September 8 - 7:30pm

Friday, September 9 - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 10 - 2:00pm

Saturday, September 10 - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 11 - 2:00pm

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 3.00.36 PM.png
Details Coming Soon

ANNE FRANK

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, September 15 - 7:30pm

Friday September 16 - 7:30pm

Saturday September 17 - 7:30pm

Sunday September 18 - 2:00pm

 

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 3.01.24 PM.png

AUDITION WITH US!

Please visit our Contact Page for all information about all auditions.  

WANT TO STAY UP TO DATE AND INFORMED ON OUR UPCOMING SHOWS?

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!