70772401_2885583911469093_72559758350001

Upcoming Shows
OHTC 2022 Season

5.png

FOOTLOOSE

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, December 30 - 7:30

Friday, December 31 - NYE Gala

Saturday January 1 - Dark

Sunday January 2 - 2:00pm

Thursday, January 6 - 7:30pm

Friday, January 7 - 7:30pm

Saturday, January 8 - 7:30pm

Sunday, January 9 - 2:00pm

Thursday, January 13 - 7:30pm

Friday, January 14 - 7:30pm

Saturday, January 15 - 7:30pm

Details Coming Soon
2.png

ANNIE

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Friday, February 18 - 7:30pm

Saturday, February 19 - 7:30pm

Sunday, February 20 - 2:00pm

Friday, February 25 - 7:30pm

Saturday, February 26 - 7:30pm

Sunday, February 27 - 2:00pm

Thursday, March 3 - 7:30pm

Friday, March 4 - 7:30pm

Saturday, March 5 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, March 6 - 2:00pm

Details Coming Soon
6.png

GREASE

Performing at Thalian Hall

Thursday, July 7 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 8 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 9 - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 10 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 14 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 15 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 16 - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 17 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 21 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 22 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 23 - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 24 - 2:00pm

Details Coming Soon
1.png

NEWSIES

Performing at Thalian Hall

 

Thursday, August 11 - 7:30pm

Friday, August 12 - 7:30pm

Saturday, August 13 - 7:30pm

Sunday, August 14 - 2:00pm

Thursday, August 18 - 7:30pm

Friday, August 19 - 7:30pm

Saturday, August 20 - 7:30pm

Sunday, August 21 - 2:00pm

Details Coming Soon
3.png

FUNNY GIRL

Performing at Thalian Hall

Thursday, September 1 - 7:30pm

Friday, September 2 - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 3 - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 4 - 2:00pm

Thursday, September 8 - 7:30pm

Friday, September 9 - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 10 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, September 11 - 2:00pm

Details Coming Soon
4.png

The diary of
anne frank

Performing at Thalian Hall

Thursday, September 15 - 7:30pm

Friday, September 16 - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 17 - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 18 -2:00pm

Details Coming Soon

AUDITION WITH US!

Please visit our Contact Page and fill out the inquiry form. We will be in touch within 48 hours with upcoming Audition Information.

We look forward to working with you!

WANT TO STAY UP TO DATE AND INFORMED ON OUR UPCOMING SHOWS?

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!